Shariah-compliant instalments (Direct Lending)
Shariah-compliant
Direct Lending
Shariah-compliant financing: car service instalments up to RM5,000 and car takaful instalments over 12 months. SME micro financing up to RM200,000 (Shariah-compliant or conventional).
KPKT licence
Licence no.: WL7784/14/01 (Direct Lending Sdn. Bhd.). Checked against KPKT's list of approved online moneylenders (kemaskini 09/2026).
Check the licence in the i-KrediKom app before you apply.
Costs and rates are not stated on the site. Direct Lending is also a bank and cooperative loan-matching platform; only the products above are its own financing. Car service: citizens aged 18 and above.
This is a licensed moneylender under the Moneylenders Act 1951, not a bank. General information only, not financial advice.
Checked 18 Oct 2026
Questions
What is Shariah-compliant instalments (Direct Lending)?
Direct Lending: Shariah-compliant financing: car service instalments up to RM5,000 and car takaful instalments over 12 months. SME micro financing up to RM200,000 (Shariah-compliant or conventional).
How much does Direct Lending cost?
Costs not stated on the site
When was this information checked?
Checked on 18 Oct 2026 against the provider's official page.